2017 WINTER TIMETABLE OF COURSES IN GILLINGHAM ST

FULL TIMETABLE - SCROLL DOWN OR DOWNLOAD AS A PDF HERE
FEBRUARY TIMETABLE
Monday 27th February Evening
Taster
A Short Taster Evening in Bookbinding DETAILS HERE
Tuesday 28th February Evening
Taster
A Short Taster Evening in Bookbinding DETAILS HERE
MARCH TIMETABLE
Saturday 4th March One-Day Coptic Stitch Binding Course DETAILS HERE
Sunday 5th March One-Day An Introduction to Making Decorative Marbled Paper DETAILS HERE
Saturday 11th March One-Day A One-Day Course in Paper Cutting DETAILS HERE
Sunday 12th March One-Day An Introduction to Making Decorative Marbled Paper DETAILS HERE
Saturday 18th March One-Day
Taster
A One-Day Introduction to Bookbinding DETAILS HERE
Saturday 25th March One-Day Japanese Style Stab Binding Course DETAILS HERE
Sunday 26th March One-Day Paper Marbling Course Part Two DETAILS HERE
APRIL TIMETABLE
Saturday 1st April One-Day A One-Day Course in Paper Cutting DETAILS HERE
Sunday 9th April One-Day
Paper Marbling Course Part Two
DETAILS HERE
Saturday 22nd April One-Day Coptic Stitch Binding Course DETAILS HERE
Sunday 23rd April One-Day Japanese Style Stab Binding Course DETAILS HERE
Saturday 29th April One-Day A One-Day Course in Paper Cutting DETAILS HERE


Return to Top of Page